Crofty MAT

Our Governing Body changed our category from a community to a foundation school, and at the same time acquired charitable status by joining a shared co-operative Trust, known as The Crofty Learning Trust (Crofty) in July 2014..  Crofty Trust members were namely Illogan and Pencoys Schools, Portreath and Rosemellin Community Primary Schools, Roskear Primary and Nursery School and Treloweth.

In October 2016 the Crofty Learning Trust Schools created a Multi-Academy Trust 'Crofty MAT' and on March 1st 2017 Weeth converted to an academy and joined the Crofty MAT.