Our Staff

2018/19 Acting Headteacher: Miss C Sargent


Teaching Staff

Assistant Headteacher
and Year 6  

Mrs F Johnson
Phase Leader KS2 (Years 3,4,5 and 6)

Year 5 

Mr D Chapman

Year 4

Mrs E Winson / Miss A Pinniger

Year 3

Miss R Croxen

Year 2

Miss L Rowe

Year 1

Mrs C Tamblyn

Assistant Headteacher
and Class FS2

Mrs R Peacock
(Foundation Stage Two/Reception)
Phase Leader KS1 (FS2, Years 1 and 2)


Teaching Assistants
Year 6       

Miss K Horner and  Mr L Allen

Year 5

Mrs M Williams, Mrs J Roberts and Miss J Hamilton

Year 4

Mrs J Bromige and Mrs N Aylen

Year 3

Mrs S Harding, Mrs A Williams, Mrs A Wallace, Miss L Blake and Miss L Chapman 

Year 2

Mrs J Pidwell, Mrs C Tonkins and Miss G Franklin

Year 1
 Mrs A Lawrence
Class FS2    

Mrs N Lawry and Mrs B Selwood


Support Staff

School Secretary - Mrs C Harvey

Admin Assistant - Mrs J Guy
Special Needs and Disability Co-ordinator (SENDCo) - Mrs V Hocking
Learning Mentor & PE Co-ordinator - Miss L Kitchin
 Senior Midday Supervisor - Mrs S Harding
Midday Supervisors - Mrs C Andrew and Mrs G Rich