Our Staff



Headteacher: Miss C Sargent


Teaching Staff

Year 6

Mr J Savage
Phase Leader KS2 (Years 3,4,5 and 6)

Year 5 

Miss R Croxen

Year 4

Miss N Archer

Year 3

Miss H Tonkin

Year 2

Mrs J Pidwell

Year 1

Mrs C Tamblyn

Assistant Headteacher
and Class FS2

Mrs R Peacock 
(Foundation Stage Two/Reception)
Phase Leader KS1 (FS2, Years 1 and 2)


Teaching Assistants
Year 6       

Miss J Hamilton and Mrs Bailey

Year 5

Mrs S Harding and Miss L Kitchin

Year 4

Mrs A Wallace,  Mrs J Roberts and Mrs D Garland

Year 3

Miss L Harrison and Mrs A Williams

Year 2

Ms N Aylen and Ms K Horner

Year 1
Mrs A Lawrence, Mrs J Guy and Mrs C Tonkins
Class FS2    

Mrs N Lawry and Mrs M Williams


Ms K Horner (Lead)


Support Staff

School Secretary 

Special Needs and Disability Co-ordinator (SENDCo) - Mrs V Hocking
Learning Mentors - Miss L Kitchin and Ms K Horner
PE Co-ordinator - Miss L Kitchin
Senior Midday Supervisor - Mrs S Harding
Midday Supervisors - Mrs M Morgan and Mrs D Garland
Breakfast Club - Miss J Hamilton (Lead) and Mr L Allen (Assistant)
'Weeth Tigers' After School Provision - Miss J Hamilton (Lead),
Mr L Allen (Assistant) and Miss L Harrison (Assistant)